Complete Electric Guitar (DVD)

  • Autore Mel Reeves

Complete Electric Guitar DVD

Using one simple chord sequence, Mel Reeves shows how to create authentic solos and rhythm parts in any style. Using the latest computer graphics, you can learn about rock 'n' roll, blues, jazz, country, rock and fusion.

Rock 'N' Roll - Chuck Berry double stops, playing off chord shapes
Blues - Peter Greene style, major blues, diad solo lines
Jazz - Joe Pass walking bass lines, jazz chords, Wes Montgomery / George Benson octave style
Country - Country bends, double stops, Albert Lee arpeggios, sliding 6ths
Rock - Solo building, Mel's soloing checklist, classic phrases
Fusion - Putting it all together


35,70 € tax incl.

Add to my wishlist