Miniature Jazz Suite 6 View larger

Miniature Jazz Suite 6

Ref.: Lennie Niehaus

New product

Autore: Lennie Niehaus

Kendor Music
Miniature Jazz Suite #6 Four Movements
Music by Lennie Niehaus
Series: Saxophone Quartet
features: 2 Alto Sax, Tenor and Baritone Sax 
Difficulty : grade 4
Style : Moderate swing
Duration 10: 35

   First Things First
   Hornist's Nest
   Four Of A Kind

27,90 € tax incl.


Write a review