I Mean You View larger

I Mean You

Ref.: Mike Tomaro

New product

Autore: Thelonious Monk

Series: Jazz Ensemble Library
Composer: Coleman Hawkins
Composer: Thelonious Monk
Arranger: Mike Tomaro
Level: 4

Featuring a freewheeling New Orleans style street beat alternating with straight-ahead swing, here is a Monk favorite in a unique and creative setting. Trumpet and tenor share the melody, and solo space is included for trombone and piano.

Full Score
1st Eb Alto Sax
2nd Eb Alto Sax
1rs Bb Tenor Sax
2nd Bb Tenor Sax
Eb Baritone Sax
1st Bb Trumpet
2nd Bb Trumpet
3rd Bb Trumpet
4th Bb Trumpet
1st Trombone
2nd Trombone
3rd Trombone
4th Trombone

Audio Sample

59,80 € tax incl.


Write a review