Jazz Suite for Saxophone Ensemble

Ref.: Gregory Yasinitsky

New product

Autore: Gregory Yasinitsky

Publisher : Advance Music
Difficulty: Medium easy
For sax quartet AATT/AAAT/ATTT

The three-movement suite starts with an easy swing; the more quiet second part is a relaxed blues, whereas the final part is a lively Latin movement.

3-movement suite:
I. Relaxin (easy swing)
II. Night Music (relaxed blues)
III. Southern Exposure (Latin)

19,90 € tax incl.


Write a review