Woody Herman Band 1962 & 1963 DVD View larger

Woody Herman Band 1962 & 1963 DVD

Ref.: Woody Herman

New product

Autore: Woody Herman

Woody Herman Band
Woody Herman - Clarinet; Bill Chase, Paul Fontaine, Dave Gale, Billy Hunt - trumpet;
Bobby Jones - sax; Phil Wilson - trombone; Nat Pierce - piano; Henry Southall - trombone; Chuck Andrus - bass & Jake Hanna - drums

Woody Herman Band
(Air Date : July 26, 1962)
 Squeese Me (Waller)
 After You've Gone (Creamar-Layton)
 Cousins (Coppola)

Woody Herman Band (Air Date : May 24, 1963)
 Taste Of Honey (Scott-Marlow)
 My Wish (Meredith Wilson)
 Deep Purple (DeRose)
 Early Autumn (R.Burns)
 Satin Doll (Ellington)
 Mood Indigo (Ellington-Bigard/Mills)
 Blue Flame (Noble)

23,90 € tax incl.

Add to wishlist


Write a review