Pantera - Guitar Anthology Series View larger

Pantera - Bass Anthology Series

Ref.: Pantera

New product

Autore: Pantera

Alfred Publications
Series: Bass Anthology Series
Authentic TAB Edition

Cowboys from Hell
Fucking Hostile
Mouth for War 
This Love 
I'm Broken 
Shedding Skin
Strength Beyond Strength 
13 Steps to Nowhere 
Drag the Waters
The Great Southern Trendkill
Suicide Note, Pt. II 
The Underground in America 
War Nerve 
I Can't Hide 
Where You Come From

25,90 € tax incl.


Write a review