The Architecture of Music View larger

Alan Pasqua - The Architecture of Music

Ref.: Alan Pasqua

New product

Publisher: Charles Colin
Concepts for Improvisation Volume 2

“The Architecture of Music” is volume 2 of Pasqua’s 3-volume set “Concepts for Improvisation”. In this book, Pasqua provides a new framework for understanding and analyzing jazz. From the forward, “the concept of Musical Architecture will be a fresh, new look on internalizing, digesting, and improvising on the music that drives us…the music we love, called Jazz.”

25,90 € tax incl.


Write a review

Chiama Birdland