Andrew Lloyd Webber - Masterpiece (DVD) View larger

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Masterpiece (DVD)

Ref.: Andrew Lloyd Webber

New product

Autore: Andrew Lloyd Webber

Edel Publications
Live From The Great Hall Of The People - Beijing, 2001

Superstar Overture - Jesus Christ Superstar
I Don't Know How to Love Him - Any Dream Will Do
Evita Suite - Buenos Aires
And the Money Kept Rolling In - Don't Cry for Me Argentina
The Heart Is Slow to Learn - Beautiful Game Overture
Let Us Love in Peace - Gethsemane (I Only Want to Say)
Take That Look Off Your Face - The Jellicle Ball
Macavity the Mystery Cat - Memory
Aspects of Aspects - Love Changes Everything
Whistle Down the Wind - Pie Jesu
Phantom Overture - The Phantom of the Opera: The Journey
Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again - All I Ask of You
Masquerade - The Music of the Night
Car Chase - Sunset Boulevard
The Perfect Year - As if We Never Said Goodbye
No Matter What - Ni Yong You Wo De Wai Lai

23,90 € tax incl.


Write a review

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Masterpiece (DVD)

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Masterpiece (DVD)

Chiama Birdland