Bach - Cello Suites for Electric Bass

Ref.: Johann Sebastian Bach

New product

Publisher : Hal Leonard
With Notes and TAB

All six of J.S. Bach's essential suites for unaccompanied cello are arranged here for bass guitar in standard notation and tablature.

Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007 
Suite No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1008 
Suite No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1009 
Suite No. 4 in Eb Major, BWV 1010 
Suite No. 5 in C Minor, BWV 1011
Suite No. 6 in D Major, BWV 1012

13,90 € tasse incl.


Scrivi una recensione