West Side Story (CD/DVD Audio)

  • Autore Dave Grusin

Forty years after the opening of WEST SIDE STORY on Broadway, Grammy award-winning composer/arranger and pianist Dave Grusin jazzes up the themes from this timeless classic. Grusin's arrangements are performed by a top-notch big band (with strings) headlined by such instrumental and vocal greats as Arturo Sandoval, Gloria Estefan, Bill Evans, Jonathan Butler, Jon Secada, Michael Brecker, and Dave Valentin. The mainstream jazz, Latin and Afro-Cuban rhythms bring new life to this musical masterpiece in DTS 5.1 Digital Surround.
NOTE: This is a "DVD AUDIO". There is no picture with this disc, only crisp, clean, pure sound!

1. Prologue
2. Something's Coming
3. The Jet Song
4. Maria
5. Cool
6. Tonight
7. I Feel Pretty
8. One Hand, One Heart
9. Somewhere
10. America

Dave Grusin

Price lowered!
19,71 € tax incl.

21,90 € tax incl.

(price reduced by 10 %)

Add to my wishlist