The Slide Guitar (DVD) View larger

Signed, Sealed, Delivered!

Ref.: Stevie Wonder

New product

Autore: Kelly Joe Phelps

Hal Leonard Publications
Series: Jazz Ensemble Library
Composers: Stevie Wonder
Arranger: John Wasson
Level: 4
Alto Sax Feature

The creative genius of Stevie Wonder never grows old. Here is a hard-hitting medley of hits that opens with the saxes playing lead on "Living for the City". Next is "You Are the Sunshine of My Life" with the trombones followed by trumpets. The entire band gets to wail on "Sir Duke", while "Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours" starts with the saxes then ends full out with the entire ensemble.

Full Score
1st Eb Alto Sax
2nd Eb Alto Sax
1rs Bb Tenor Sax
2nd Bb Tenor Sax
Eb Baritone Sax
1st Bb Trumpet
2nd Bb Trumpet
3rd Bb Trumpet
4th Bb Trumpet
1st Trombone
2nd Trombone
3rd Trombone
4th Trombone
Aux. Percussion

65,90 € tax incl.


Write a review

Signed, Sealed, Delivered!

Signed, Sealed, Delivered!

Chiama Birdland