Bridges and Beyond: Fantasia Suite Volume Xa (Two Pianos)

Ref.: Carter Larsen

New product

Edition Isolde, Urtex
Fantasia Suite vol.10a
For Two Pianos
Composer: Carter Larsen

Larsen’s compositions of solo piano and orchestral music impact classical music’s identity to twenty-first century audiences. This collected edition marks an important and large contribution to piano and orchestra repertoire through its aesthetic vision, originality and legacy.” Dr. Mark Howard, PhD

These volumes confirme Larsen as one of today’s most prolific piano composers. Larsen compositions represent a continuous cycle of romantic, yet classically written, music in a bold, new contemporary idiom.

    Bridges op.148
    Gypsy's Waltz op.149
    Elegie op.150
    Eternal Rhapsodie op.151

43,90 € tax incl.


Write a review

Chiama Birdland