Classical Mandolin Solos (book/Audio Online)

Ref.: Carl Aonzo

New product

Publisher : Hal Leonard
Format: Softcover Audio Online - TAB
Arranger: Carl Aonzo

This publication contains 20 classical mandolin pieces compiled, edited, and performed by world-renowned virtuoso Carlos Aonzo. The music is arranged in order of difficulty beginning with exercises by Giuseppe Branzoli and finishing with complete concert pieces using the most advanced mandolin techniques.

Andante – Pizzicato on the Left Hand (Carlo Munier) 
Exercise in A Major (Giuseppe Branzoli) 
La Fustemberg (Antonio Riggeiri) 
Partita V in G minor Overture (Filippo Sauli) 
Theme with Variations in A Major (Bartolomeo Bortolazzi) 
and more.

23,90 € tax incl.


Write a review

Chiama Birdland