The Glory Of Gershwin View larger

The Glory of Gershwin

Ref.: Larry Adler

New product

Publisher: Maecenas Music
Piano, vocal, chords

Peter Gabriel - Summertime     
Chris De Burgh - Do What You Do     
Sting - Nice Work If You Can Get It     
Lisa Stansfield - They Can't Take That Away From Me     
Elton John - Someone To Watch Over Me     
Elton John - Love Is Here To Stay     
Carly Simon - I've Got A Crush On You     
Elvis Costello - But Not For Me     
Cher - It Ain't Necessarily So     
Kate Bush - The Man I Love     
Jon Bon Jovi - How Long Has This Been Going On
Oleta Adams - Embraceable You     
Willard White - Bidin' My Time     
Sinead O'Connor - My Man's Gone You     
Robert Palmer - I Got Rhythm     
Meat Loaf - Somebody Loves Me     
Issy Van Randwyck - I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise        
Larry Adler & George Martin - Rhapsody In Blue

19,90 € tax incl.


Write a review

The Glory of Gershwin

The Glory of Gershwin

Chiama Birdland