The Mulgrew Miller Collection Visualizza ingrandito

The Mulgrew Miller Collection

Ref.: Mulgrew Miller

New product

Publisher: Jamey Aebersold Jazz
Author: Ben Haugland
Instrumentation: Piano

The much needed transcription book of a jazz genius. Mulgrew, a true jazz giant and legend, left us way too early but left behind an enduring legacy of famous recordings. This book includes 8 note-for-note transcriptions from landmark recordings, including Live at Yoshi's (Vols 1 and 2), Live At The Kennedy Center (Vols 1 and 2), John Swana and Friends, and Young At Heart

The high quality book includes 128 spiral bound pages for easy opening and reading. Learn Mulgrew's technique and concept from the inside out.

If I Were A Bell
Grew's Tune
I Didn't Know What Time It Was
You And The Night And The Music
From Day to Day
It's Easy to Remember
Road Life
The Eleventh Hour

39,90 € tasse incl.


Scrivi una recensione

Chiama Birdland